What's On

Details of What's On are now shown in Poole u3a's monthly Newsletter. There is also information about events etc. in the current edition of Delphinus, or you can contact the office on 01202 678113. Please note that u3a events are only open to Poole u3a members.

For information about...
Talks, click here
Walks, click here
Day Trips, click here

 
Term Dates

Summer Term 2024: Monday, 22 April 2024 - Monday, 1 July 2024

Autumn Term 2024: Monday, 23 September 2024 - Friday, 29 November 2024

Spring Term 2025: Monday, 13 January 2025 - Monday, 24 March 2025

Summer Term 2025: Monday, 28 April 2025 - Monday, 7 July 2025

Autumn Term 2025: Monday, 22 September 2025 - Friday, 28 November 2025

There are no meetings on Bank Holidays and dates are adjusted to compensate (which is why some terms end on Mondays).

Updated - 9 Jun 24

Make a free website with Yola